top of page
MCI LCEC 2022-2023.jpg

The following persons have been elected/re-elected on 16 Sep 2022 to serve in the various offices for the new Church Year 2022/2023. 

Ms Serene Lai

Mr Clive Yam

Mrs Elsie Rajaratnam

Chairperson, LCEC //

Chairperson, Youth

Lay Leader

Associate Lay Leader //

Chairperson, Cell Group //

Chairperson, Pastor-Parish Relations & Staff Committee

Ms Amelia Koh

Mr Wan Jun Jie

Mr Teoh Chee Meng

Mr Philip Yim

Ms Cindy Wong

Ms Audrey Goh

Mr George Glass

Mr Chris Pomegas

Mr Yip Yew Kwong

Mr Aaron Aloysious

Ms Kee Mui Joo

Ms Jasmine Chong

Ms Kathryn Ong

Associate Lay Leader //

Chairperson, Discipleship & Nurture

Archivist // LCEC Secretary


Chairperson, Church Governance

Chairperson, Family Life

Chairperson, Finance

Chairperson, Outreach & Social Concerns

Chairperson, Property Management

Chairperson, Witness & Evangelism

Chairperson, Worship & Music

Church School Superintendent

Chairperson, Mandarin Ministry

President, WSCS

bottom of page