top of page
MCI LCEC 2023-2024.jpg

The following persons have been elected/re-elected on 15 Sep 2023 to serve in the various offices for the new Church Year 2023/2024. 

Ms Serene Lai

Mr Stephen Lim

Ms Amelia Koh

Chairperson, LCEC //

Chairperson, Youth

Lay Leader

Associate Lay Leader //

Chairperson, Discipleship & Nurture //

Chairperson, Cell Group

Mr Wan Jun Jie

Mr Teoh Chee Meng

Mr Philip Yim

Ms Cindy Wong

Ms Audrey Goh

Mr George Glass

Mr Chris Pomegas

Mr Yip Yew Kwong

Mr Aaron Aloysious

Pastor's Office

Pastor's Office

Ms Jasmine Chong

Ms Kathryn Ong

Archivist // LCEC Secretary


Chairperson, Church Governance

Chairperson, Family Life

Chairperson, Finance

Chairperson, Outreach & Social Concerns

Chairperson, Property Management

Chairperson, Witness & Evangelism //

Pastor-Parish Relations & Staff Committee

Chairperson, Worship & Music

Church School Superintendent


Chairperson, Mandarin Ministry

President, WSCS

bottom of page